Hello!

Well, I’ve been eating all my life (obviously!) but this blog is my way of recording the new things I try, what I think of them and the various ways I’m enhancing the food I eat. An adventure in food, perhaps with a few other snippets thrown in.

It might not be the best food photography you’ve ever seen (living in England and working full time puts paid to opportunities for daylight photography most of the year) and there might be a few odd combinations but it’ll be honest.

image
Vanilla Cupcakes
Hello!

Leave a Reply

